pbscom
traffic constructions
engeenering constructions
water constructions
ekological constructions
demolition works
>> PBSCOM s.r.o. \ Contacts

MANAGEMENT

Jiri Pavlistik
Director and Manager
gsm.: +420 608 043 941
email: pavlistik@pbscom.cz

VALASSKE MEZIRICI OFFICE

Tomas Zapletal Milena Majerova Jaromir Dybal
Office header Head of calculation department Head of projection department
gsm: +420 778 736 477 gsm: +420 606 670 211 gsm: +420 778 736 477
email: zapletal@pbscom.cz email: majerova@pbscom.cz email: dybal@pbscom.cz

Roman Suchanek


Head of constructions

gsm: +420 773 797 836

email:suchanek@pbscom.cz


BRANCH OFFICE

Tomas Zapletal Milena Majerova Jaromir Dybal
Branch manager Head of Department calculations Head of Department projection
gsm.: +420 778 736 477 gsm.: +420 606 670 211 gsm.: +420 778 736 477
email: zapletal@pbscom.cz email: majerova@pbscom.cz email: dybal@pbscom.cz

COMMERCIAL AND TECHNICAL DIVISION

Lukas Soviar Muzikova Jana
Budget and preparations Budget and preparations
gsm.: +420 774 726 747 gsm.:
email:soviar@pbscom.cz email: muzikova@pbscom.cz

ECONOMIC DIVISION

Martina Zamorska Hadasova Monika

Quality and Environmental Manager Accounting

gsm.: +420 775 705 546 gsm.: +420 774 726 746

email:dm@pbscom.cz email:hadasova@pbscom.cz


DEMOLITION AND TECHNICS

Roman Turecek Radek Skricil Smolec Tomas
Leader of demolitions Dispatcher Constructions
gsm.: +420 775 705 542 gsm.: +420 775 705 549 gsm.: +420 778 711 179
email: turecek@pbscom.cz email: dispecink@pbscom.cz email: smolec@pbscom.cz

ROAD CONSTRUCTION, ENGINEERING AND WATER WORKS

Milan Sedlacek
Suchanek Roman
Head of construction Construction chief

gsm.: +420 724 829 864 gsm.: +420 777 187 544

email: msedlacek@pbscom.cz email: suchanek@pbscom.cz


DANGEROUS WASTE

Ing. Martina Skipalova Martina Zamorska

Quality and Environmental Manager
gsm.: +420 606 556 162 gsm.: +420 775 705 546
email: skipalova.m@seznam.cz email: dm@pbscom.cz

STORAGES

Radek Skricil

gsm.: +420 775 705 549
email: dispecink@pbscom.cz